Reef Dispensaries - North Las Vegas (REC) Customer Reviews from Leafly - Page 5 (2024)

July 18, 2017

M........v

I've been coming to Reef in North Las Vegas since they opened as purely a medical dispensary. The staff are friendly and knowledge. The prices have shot up sky high now. The prices are 25-50% more for medical patients. The selections of black tryke are now down to 1 or 2 on the menu. I've been back twice in the last two weeks. One time I waited 5 minutes which was fine. The next time I waited a half hour with the recreational patients. Please look at expanding your selection of Black Tryke products to maybe 5.

July 18, 2016

d........g

Visited Reef North Las Vegas location on Saturday and was very impressed.Great selection of strains and helpful staff. Great security and processes. Was served quickly.Only thing I would like to see improve is their selection of edible. Not really much to choose from.Also I look forward to them starting a delivery service.But very good quality and very professional over all.

December 4, 2018

B........o

it's always great going there abri was very nice

December 16, 2016

T........2

real good vibes over there whenever I go I always feel welcome and they hook it up

July 27, 2017

o........r

Great prices and service. Drove all the way from Boulder City and was not disappointed. Being open 24 hours is a big plus. We will most definitely be back.

May 15, 2016

n........e

First time there and it was a great experience.. The employees were nice and they took their time to show me around and they don't rush you.. Plus it's open til midnight...

October 9, 2018

D........i

Every time I come here. I always get great service and everybody is so friendly and knowable about their products.. One of my favorite go to dispensary in town.

September 25, 2018

L........e

Tucked nicely on MLK and Cheyenne, it's very inviting from entering. Kelly was my budtender super nice and made sure I got discounts and freebies I didn't know I had. Definitely my first spot to hit when the paycheck deposits.

September 7, 2018

W........y

safe dispensary and knowledgeable staff , amazing products . I love this place .

September 14, 2018

D........7

The best dispensary ever! Had an issue with a cartridge and they took care of me!! Shoutouts to Casey & Miles!! Thanks guys!!

May 11, 2016

Q........s

It's amazing flowers smell great first time buying but it's been amazing experience

August 18, 2018

S........4

Amazing service from B.

November 19, 2018

G........0

Always has good bud and cartridges. Naomi was awesome and made me smile the whole time!

December 22, 2016

d........3

Always a great atmosphere, nice people and reasonable prices for stuff. Highly recommend it.

March 1, 2019

M........e

Raneisha is the best. Budtender in Las Vegas her customer service is on point ..💯🔌

March 15, 2019

T........y

Rude and forgetfull I told the young lady twice my needs and was still given the wrong thing a 45 minute drive for nothing planet13 is the best location and best prices and Great customerservice and the managers at reef suck and is just as rude as the agents.my money will be spent else where .planet 13 all day

June 28, 2019

C........T

not the greatest staff, most don’t know what’s on the menu, on more than one occasion i came home to find out i got the wrong item from the bud tender, if you bring your bags back they’re supposed to give you a preroll for every ten bags, not the case, they’ll charge you if you don’t remind the staff, bottom line .. this place is just OK nothing more or less ..two stars is a little on the forgiving side in my opinion

January 26, 2018

s........0

Dominique is my fav budtender she's awesome at what she's does. Great service and a pretty smile 😁

February 2, 2018

1........e

This location is my absolute favorite! I was helped by an expert named Salvador who recommended the Dutch Treat Haze (sativa) which was impossible! 🙏 Thanks 💖

March 10, 2018

B........2

Love It!

March 30, 2018

s........0

Alex makes the visit well worth going. She's very informative and is really helpful in finding the right product for you to enjoy. She rocks!

December 7, 2017

T........9

Fast and Easy.... In the door and out or they have a cool area to stop and look around. Staff always has good recommendations and prices are legit.

February 1, 2018

j........s

Ever since coming to reef I learned so much! Definently an experience in its own. Dominique isnt just my budtender..but my professer. she always makes sure I get a product that fit my medicinal needs (AND BUDGET). She also makes sure i know WHY its the best for me...(terpenes mean more then thc) and she always makes sure her attention is on me & i never feel rushed. Thank you for your warm smile & professional demenor Dom. I wish every dispensary hired staff like Reef . Thank you again and again.

April 20, 2017

m........r

Best Place to Be On 420

Reef Dispensaries - North Las Vegas (REC) Customer Reviews from Leafly - Page 5 (2024)

FAQs

Who owns Reef dispensaries? ›

The acquisition of Tryke Companies expands Curaleaf's footprint out West. Curaleaf recently announced the pending acquisition of Tryke Companies, which owns Reef Dispensaries, a $286-million deal that will expand the multistate operator's footprint in several Western U.S. markets.

How credible is leafly? ›

About us. Leafly is the world's most trusted destination to discover cannabis products and order them from legal, licensed retailers.

Is Reef dispensary owned by Curaleaf? ›

Curaleaf & Tryke today announced Curaleaf has completed its acquisition of our world-class Tryke brand including Reef Dispensaries and our in-house brands.

What company owns the most dispensaries? ›

Led by Curaleaf Holdings (OTC: CURLF), the world's largest cannabis company, U.S. multi-state operators (MSOs) grabbed nine of the top 10 spots, and 25 slots overall in the first Global Cannabis 50 annual ranking of the largest public cannabis companies in the world.

What sites are better than Leafly? ›

Based on user evaluations, frequency of use, unique features, and total downloads, these are some of the finest cannabis deliveries in the USA.
  • Leafly: Find Cannabis, Marijuana, Weed, CBD. ...
  • Weedmaps: Find Weed & Delivery. ...
  • Eaze: Cannabis Delivery App. ...
  • Vana: Find Marijuana, Cannabis & Weed Delivery.
Jun 25, 2024

Is Leafly better than Weedmaps? ›

We are breaking down each platform to help you decide which one is the best fit for you and your business. Looking from the top down, Weedmaps is primarily focused on finding nearby dispensaries whereas Leafly has a more comprehensive database of products and strains alongside dispensary information.

How does Leafly make money? ›

Business model

Leafly generates revenue by selling online display advertising and priority dispensary listing packages to companies in the cannabis industry. Display advertising campaigns are sold on a Cost Per Impression model.

References

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Nathanial Hackett

Last Updated:

Views: 5514

Rating: 4.1 / 5 (72 voted)

Reviews: 87% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Nathanial Hackett

Birthday: 1997-10-09

Address: Apt. 935 264 Abshire Canyon, South Nerissachester, NM 01800

Phone: +9752624861224

Job: Forward Technology Assistant

Hobby: Listening to music, Shopping, Vacation, Baton twirling, Flower arranging, Blacksmithing, Do it yourself

Introduction: My name is Nathanial Hackett, I am a lovely, curious, smiling, lively, thoughtful, courageous, lively person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.